2021-2022 Theatre Season

 

Fall Play

World Premiere

Rosaline Wrecked It All
by Stephen Kaplan

If only Rosaline had gone to the party, Romeo and Juliet would never have met and all would be OK in Verona. In this modern-day sequel to Romeo and Juliet, Rosaline is blamed for everything that went down and fights to clear her name and place the blame where she feels it belongs - anywhere but on her.


Thursday, November 11 at 6:30pm
Friday, November 12 at 7pm
Saturday, November 13 at 2pm & 7pm 

Purchase BCA Tickets Here 

 

 

Winter Musical

World Premiere

LLF: Don't Trust the Boyz!: The Musical!
Music & Lyrics by Ben Chavez & Yianni Papadimos

Rappers, blue triplets, weird science, a boy band, and four high powered women all trying to save the world. Join us for the world premiere musical version of the award-winning play originally devised by the original 2018 BCA cast. 

Thursday, March 3 at 6:30pm
Friday, March 4 at 7pm
Saturday, March 5 at 2pm & 7pm 
(Snow Day Performance in case of cancellation - Sunday, March 6 at 2pm)

 

 

Senior Directed One-Act Play Festival


Thursday, June 2 at 6:30pm
Friday, June 3 at 6:30pm
Saturday, June 4 at 3pm & 7pm 
Sunday, June 5 at 3pm & 7pm 

 
As the culmination of their four years in the program, AVPA/Theatre Seniors select material, 
cast and direct one-acts for this popular event. 

All tickets are $10