A delegation from BT's Model UN recently attended AMUN XVIII at the Bergen County Academies. The following delegates were recognized for their exceptional contribution to committee:
Aastha Shah- Best Delegate
Garry Blum and Eric Liu (double), David Shakirov, and David Yu and Emily Kim (double)- Outstanding Delegates
Iyabo Awagboro and Francesca Reilly (double)- Honorable Mention
Shreya Sankar and Alicia Caichen (double), Endrit Kelmendi, and Meryem Ozgen- Verbal Commendation