Sharing with you the information below for the school website.

The following student/groups won awards yesterday night at the final YSAP presentation at AT&T Global headquarters, Bedminister, NJ.

 Presidential award: Saira Reyes:  Fabrication and Characterization of Nano structured Kraton via Zinc oxide sacrificial Imprinting

Chemistry Gold medal: Rachel Lu, Naomi Zheng and Firas Khansa - Fruit Peal based Bioplastics and their implications for food Preservation

Physics Bronz medal: Grace Bae and Abraham Horowitz - Manipulating Microtubules stability with carbon nanotubes

IMG 1060IMG 1067IMG 1065