On Saturday, BTMUN attended a novice conference at Hackensack High School. For the first-time in BTMUN history, ALL of our delegates won the top awards. 

Outstanding* Arguments:

Amadeo De La Pava and Matthew Paddock (10th grade)

Eric Liu and Rachel Tiersky (11th grade)

Tula Nicolson (9th grade)

Anthony Zhang (9th grade)

Outstanding* Position Papers:

Daniel Baver (11th grade, first conference)

Arjun Ajesh and Jadon Co (9th grade)

Connor Park (9th grade)

modelun2018 2*Outstanding was the top award at this conference.