2018-2019 Theatre Season

LLF: Don't Trust the Boyz!

LLF Dont Trust The Boyz Poster

Thursday November 15 at 6:30pm
Friday November 16 at 7pm
Saturday November 17 at 2 and 7pm

A devised "sequel" to Shakespeare's Love's Labours Lost. 

Adults $15, Students/Senior Citizens $12

PURCHASE TICKETS HERE

 


Mattress LogoNEW Color Horiz

Music by Mary Rodgers, Lyrics by Marshall Barer
Book by Jay Thompson, Marshall Barer, and Dean Fuller

Thursday February 28 at 6:30pm
Friday March 1 at 7pm
Saturday March 2 at 2 and 7pm

The fractured fairy tale version of "The Princess and the Pea."

Adults $18, Students and Senior Citizens $15

 

Senior Directed One-Act Play Festival

Screen Shot 2016 08 13 at 7.52.55 AM

Thursday May 30 at 6:30 pm - Group A
Friday May 31 at 6:30 pm - Group B
Saturday June 1 at 2 and 7pm - Group A
Sunday June 2 at 2 and 7pm - Group B

As the culmination of their four years in the program, AVPA/Theatre Seniors select material, 
cast and direct one-acts for this popular event. 

All tickets are $10.