All BCA Seniors have an extraordinary opportunity to prepare for the future by attending an internship of their choosing. Seniors do not go to school on Wednesday; they go directly to a full day of real-world learning at their internships from September to June. 

AVPA Theatre students may participate in an internship in any field; most do choose a theatre-related internship.  Below are some of the exciting organizations who have offered high-level work experiences to our theatre students.

Interships montage

Amas Musical Theatre: http://Amasmusical.org
Abingdon Theatre Company: http://abingdontheatre.org
American Ballet Theatre: http://www.abt.org
ARS NOVA: http://arsnovanyc.com
Boneau/Bryan-Brown: http://www.boneaubryanbrown.com
Broadway Dance Center: https://www.broadwaydancecenter.com
Cherry Lane Theatre:  http://CherryLane.org
Circle In The Square School of Theatre www.circlesquare.org
Clubbed Thumb: http://www.clubbedthumb.org
Columbia Records: http://www.columbiarecords.com
Gotham City Improv:  http://GothamCityImprov.com
Jujamcyn Theatres: http://www.jujamcyn.com
Less Then Rent/NYC: http://lessthanrent.org
Live Star Entertainment: http://livestar-entertainment.com
Manhattan Theatre Club: http://mtc-nyc.org
The Metropolitan Opera Guild: http://www.metguild.org
Metropolitan Playhouse: http://metropolitanplayhouse.org
Papermill Playhouse: http://papermill.org
Playwrights Horizons: www.playwrightshorizons.org
Rattle Stick Theatre:  www.rattlestick.org 
Red Bull Theatre: www.redbulltheater.com
Studio Theatre: https://www.studiotheatre.org
Stage Directors and Choreographers Society: www.ssdc.org
Women's Expressive Theatre: http://wetweb.org 
The York Theatre: http://yorktheatre.org
Young Playwrights, Inc. www.youngplaywrights.org