BCACongratulations to the Bergen County Academies Yearbook Staff, in in particular the 2018-2019 Editorial Board: Gregory Katz, Elana Lane, Hannah Ahn, Alexandra Kim, Rebecca Kerschner, Paige Min, Phoebe Om, Rebecca Xu, and Sarah Applebaum. These students have been awarded a Silver Medal from Columbia Scholastic Press Association.

Faculty advisors:  Mrs. Roz Kim, Emily Pagano, and Mrs. Eve Rios